Clement Hamani, MD, PhD



Melody Dian



Danilo Barbosa, MD

(C) World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery. 
All Right Reserved.

about us | committee chairs

Joseph Neimat, MD, MS

Scientific Program Committee

Center for Advanced Neurosurgery Dept of Neurological Surgery
University of Louisville
220 Abraham Flexner Dr
Louisville, Kentucky

Jason Schwalb, MD, FAANS, FACS

Membership Committees

Henry Ford W Bloomfield Hospital

6777 W Maple Road West

Bloomfield, MI 48322 USA
Tel: 248-661-7390

Cell: 313-598-5910
Fax: 248-661-7390

Young Whan Ahn, MD, PhD

KSSFN – Korea

Department of Neurosurgery

Ajou University Hospital

Worldcup-ro 164

Suwon, Republic of Korea 16499

Tel: 82-31-219-5324

Fax: 82-31-219-5238;

Osvaldo Vilela Filho, MD

Awards Committee

Stereotactic & Functional Neurosurgery Service

Goiania Neurological Institute Dept. of Surgery

Medical School Federal Univ. of Goias

Rua T-29, 358 - Sala 812  - Setor Bueno

Goiânia, GO  Brazil 74210-050
Tel: 5562 32509120

Michael Schulder, MD

Nominating Committee

Department of Neurosurgery

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine

450 Lakeville Road

Lake Success, NY 11042

Tel: 516-941-1260

Cell: 973-769-2560

Fax: 516-941-1272


Nadar Pouratian, MD

Industrial Relations

Nadar Pouratian, MD
300 Stein Plaza Suite 562
Los Angeles, CA 90095 USA


By-Laws Committee

To Be Determined