WEBSITE EDITOR

Clement Hamani, MD, PhD

 

ADMINISTRATOR

Melody Dian

 

WEBDESIGN

Danilo Barbosa, MD

(C) World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery. 
All Right Reserved.

about us | continental vice presidents

Antonio Goncalves Ferreira, MD

ESSFN - Europe

Servi├žo de Neurocirurgia, P6,

University Hospital Santa Maria, Av. Egas Moniz, 1649-035

LISBOA, Portugal

Tel: (351) 217985151

ajgonfer@fm.ul.pt

Robert Gross, MD, PhD

ASSFN - North America

Prof Depts of Neurosurgery, Neurology and Biomedical Engineering Emory Univ 1365 B Clifton Rd Atlanta, GA 30322

Tel: 404-727-2354

rgross@emory.edu

Bhaskara Rao Malla, MD, FRCS

ISSFN – India

National Institute of Mental Health & Neurosciences (NIMHANS)

Hosur Road, P.O.Box - 2900

Bangalore-560029, India

Tel: 91 9611611178

brmalla@gmail.com

Young Whan Ahn, MD, PhD

KSSFN – Korea

Department of Neurosurgery

Ajou University Hospital

Worldcup-ro 164

Suwon, Republic of Korea 16499

Tel: 82-31-219-5324

Fax: 82-31-219-5238

yhahn@ajou.ac.kr; yhahn00@naver.com

Sun Ha Paek, MD, PhD

KSSFN – Korea

Dept Neurosurgery Seoul Nat'l Univ Hosp

101 Daehak-Ro Jongno-gu 110-744

Seoul, Korea

82-2-2072-2350

paeksh@snu.ac.kr

Ahmed M. Alkhani, MD, FRCS (C), IFAANS

MSSFN – Middle East

Professor Al Faisal University

PO Box 15102

Riyadh, 11444 Saudia Arabia

alkhani@yahoo.com

Jose Carrillo-Ruiz, MD, PhD

SLANFE - Central & South America

Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery and Radiosurgery. Mexico General Hospital,

Dr. Balmis 148, Colonia Doctores,

Mexico City, Mexico. CP 56780

Tel: 01 52 55 27 89 20 00 ext1332

josecarilloruiz@yahoo.com

Shizhong Zhang, MD

Mainland Asia

Southern Medical Univ Zhu Jiang Hosp.

Guangzhou China

shizhongzh@163.com

Terry Coyne, MD

Oceania/Australia

Level 10, Evan Thomson Building

Wesley Hospital

Chasely Street Auchenflower,
Queensland  4066 Australia

Tel: 61 7 3833 2500

Fax: 61 7 3833 2511

Cell: 61407374811

tcoyne@brizbrain.com.au

Nico Enslin, MD

Sub-Saharan Africa

37 Ambleside Road
Cape Town, South Africa 7450
Johannes.enslin@uct.ac.za
enslin@functionalneurosurgery.co.za

Andrey Sitnikov, MD

Russia

Department of Neurosurgery
Federal Centre of Treatment and Rehabilitation of Ministry of Healthcare of Russian Federation125367, Ivankovskoe Av., 3 Moscow, Russia
+7(916)3930155 +7(499)1935470
Neuro77@gmail.com