top of page

about us | current board of directors

Aviva Abosch, MD, PhD

Professor and Chair
Nancy A. Keegan and Donald R. Voelte,
Jr. Chair in Neurosurgery
Department of Neurosurgery

University of Nebraska Medical Center

982035 Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, NE, USA 68198-8437

Youssef G. Comair, MD, FRCSC

Dean & Professor of Surgery

Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury School of Medicine

Lebanese American University, Byblos Campus

PO Box 36; Byblos, Lebanon

Tel.: +961-1-200 800 Extension 5842, 5838
Fax: +961-1-200 800 Extension 5835


Vincenzo Levi



Sameer Sheth

Professor of Neurosurgery, Neuroscience, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Baylor College of Medicine
1 Baylor Plaza, Suite s-101
Houston, TX 77030


bottom of page